Skip to content

Come As You Are: Three Years Later

come as you are three years later book cover
Part of the Come as You Are series:

"Come As You Are: Three Years Later" is the second book in the grief series that reminds you of the importance of being in the present moment and honoring your grief, AS IT IS, not as you -- or those around you -- would like it to be.

Both books in this series provide pragmatic guidance.

But where the first book was part inspirational memoir, this book is part tribute: a tribute to Brian J. Stephens.

Filled with observations and photos, advice and photos and photos, and criticisms and photos, this book gives you a glimpse into the future as well as a glimpse into the author's life.

If you have lost someone and are wondering if this will ever end or what it will be like months and years from now, this book is for you.

Honor your grief. It is the admission ticket to a life lived deeply. Come as you are. Yathā-bhūta.

Publisher: True Azimuth Coaching